#12340 No confirmation for deleting/clearing items

Closed Created by @smartrace - 1 comment

From @smartrace 06.07.2015, 20:28
If you clear the assignments in the assigments screen or remove cars/drivers from the particular screens, there should be a popup confirmation to avoid doing something unwanted.
#1 From @smartrace 07.07.2015, 21:55 Owner
Will be fixed by adding a simple confirmation dialog in deleting cars/drivers or resetting the assignments in 1.3.1.

You need to be logged in to add a comment.

  • Created by

    @smartrace
    06.07.2015, 20:28

  • Type

    Bug

  • State

    Closed

  • Priority

    normal

  • Product

    SmartRace